Elternbeirat  2017/18

 

 

 

Kl. 1/2

Wieland-Estl Martina

Bahnhofstr. 1

84384 Wittibreut

08574 919117

0174 3940250

wieland-estl@gmx.de

 

 

Stempl Petra

Weichselbaum 1 a

84384 Wittibreut

08574 912622

0175 5932180

petra.zirm@gmx.de

 

 

Ruse Kerstin

Kassier

Altbachstr. 3

84384 Wittibreut

08574 919850

0160 93869452

mrs.karuse@t-online.de

 

 

Schiefeneder

Hutting 1

84384 Wittibreut

08574 919850

0171 6336892

schiefeneder.s@gmail.com

 

Kl. 2/3

Maier Sabine

1. Vorsitzende

Kienmühle 2 a

84384 Wittibreut

 

08574/91096

0151 52056425

maierrobert01@gmail.com

 

 

Demmelhuber Nadine

Pfarrweg 3

84384 Wittibreut

 

08574 919296

0171 3392570

nadine.demmelhuber@yahoo.de

 

 

Moser Tanja

Fürkl 2

84359 Simbach

08574 919378

0173 3406026

Tanja.Moser76@gmx.de

 

 

Aigner Alexandra

Kerneigenstr. 10

84384 Wittibreut

08574 299

0152 26592619

fritz.aigner@t-online.de

 

Kl. 4

Esslinger Melanie

2. Vorsitzende

Akazienweg 7 a

84384 Wittibreut

 

08574 2650021

0173 8466390

melanie-esslinger@gmx.de

 

 

Reitmaier Renate

Schriftführerin

Akazienweg 16

84384 Wittibreut

08574 615

0171 1182426

renate-reitmeier@t-online.de

 

 Klassenelternsprecher 2017/18

 

 

 

 

 

Kl. 1/2

Wieland-Estl Martina

Bahnhofstr. 1

84384 Wittibreut

08574 919117

0174 3940250

wieland-estl@gmx.de

 

 

Stempl Petra

Weichselbaum 1 a

84384 Wittibreut

08574 912622

0175 5932180

petra.zirm@gmx.de

 

Kl. 2/3

Maier Sabine

1. Vorsitzende

Kienmühle 2 a

84384 Wittibreut

 

08574/91096

0151 52056425

maierrobert01@gmail.com

 

 

Zacher Corinna

Oberhamerstr. 34 b

84384 Wittibreut

08574 919376

0157 51124399

zacher.corinna@t-online.de

 

Kl. 4

Esslinger Melanie

2. Vorsitzende

Akazienweg 7 a

84384 Wittibreut

 

08574 2650021

0173 8466390

melanie-esslinger@gmx.de

 

 

Reitmaier Renate

Schriftführerin

Akazienweg 16

84384 Wittibreut

08574 615

0171 1182426

renate-reitmeier@t-online.de